June 1, 2023

Gunna has released the latest installment in his Drip Season series, DS4EVER.

Clocking in at 50 minutes, the lengthy 19-track record arrives with album art designed by Daniel Arsham and features a star-studded lineup of guest appearances that includue Future and Young Thug on “Pushin,” Young Thug on “Mop,” 21 Savage on “Thought I Was Playing,” Drake on “Pussy Power,” Kodak Black on “How You Did That,” Chlöe Bailey on “You & Me,” Lil Baby on “25K Jacket,” Future on “Too Easy,” G Herbo on “10K That Bitch,” Roddy Ricch on “Miss Me Remix” and more.

Prior to the release of DS4EVER Gunna and Freddie Gibbs went head-to-head on Twitter after the former proclaimed that “Freddie Gibbs will the biggest moment of his career” when the album drops. Gibbs laughed it off by responding with a kiss emoji and a series of tweets addressing the YSL rapper, including Wunna’s appearance on Crime Stoppers, his upcoming album SSS, and how he loves Gunna’s music and thinks “he one of the best making music so to be recognized by one of the best is a blessing.”

Stream Gunna’s DS4EVER on Spotify and Apple Music.

>> See more at Reverlavie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *